Where in the world?

5 Aug

So, I promised I would not start my beauty blog unless I could post new content at LEAST twice per week. Well, that failed.

Work has been SO busy and has taken over my life. I just want to update you all super fast and let you know that I plan on putting more time into my blog. I might possibly be switching it over to blogspot as it might be easier- not sure yet.

Just letting you know I am alive still!!! Miss you all!!!

xo

End Post

One Response to “Where in the world?”

  1. masters tickets March 29, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    Hi there, My associates and I just became informed of your blog through the search engines, and found that it is very informative. I am gonna watch out for your next post. We’ll be grateful if you continue this in the future. Numerous people will benifit from your writing. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

